The conference date countdown
184 Days
About Bangkok
Important Dates

Submission Deadline
March 16, 2017
Notification Day
About 10 days after submission
Registration Deadline
March 21, 2017
Conference Date
March 26-27, 2017

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Ahmad Fakharian
Qazvin Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr. A.Sabanayagam
Vivekanada Institute of Engg &Tech for Women (VIETW), Thiruchengode, India

Prof. Bijoy K. Ghosh
Texas Tech University,USA

Prof. Leszek A. Dobrzanski
Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice, Poland

Dr. Abdul Halim Abdullah
Universiti Teknologi MARA,Malaysia

Dr. Hamidreza Namazi
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof.Ivan V. Kazachkov
Royal Institute of technology(KTH),Ukraine

Prof. Ga?kowski Krzysztof Marek
University of Zielona Gora, Poland

Prof.Javad Abolfazli Esfahani
Ferdowsi university of Mashhad, Iran


Conference News

November 1, 2017 The contact number of ICMME2017 has been updated to +86-13554135875!
March 30, 2017 Congratulations! ICMME2017 has been held successfully on March 26-27, 2017, Bangkok, Thailand!
October 14, 2016 Check out ICMME2017 in WiKi Call for Papers!(Check )
October 10, 2016 ICMME2017 has entered list! (Check)
July 25, 2016 Make your Hotel Reservation now!
July 23, 2016 The Conference Schedule is available now!
July 23, 2016 Welcome Submit Papers to ICMME2017!

Conference Introduction

International Conference on Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering (ICMME2017) will be held during March 26-27,2017 in Bangkok, Thailand. This conference puts the advance and improvement of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering at its top priority.

It aims to provide a platform for scholars and researchers in the field of Mechanical and Mechatronics engineering to discuss the latest developments and achievements, work out practical solutions.

We hope that the conference results in significant contributions to the knowledge base in these scientific fields.

The organizing committee of conference is pleased to invite prospective authors to submit their original manuscripts to ICMME2017.


All accepted papers will be published in the conference proceedings of ICMME2017. The proceedings will be published by the DEStech Publications. DEStech Publications will submit all the papers to be indexed in EI Compendex, Thomson Reuters Web of Science CPCI-S (ISTP indexing) and CNKI Scholar for worldwide online citation.

Excellent papers will be selected and published on SCI and EI journals.
DEStech Publications Proceedings indexed by EI Compendex and CPCI-S(ISTP) as below:

Conference Photos

Paper Submission

Download the Paper Format: Template.doc
Download the Submission Form: Submission Form
Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to ICMME2017 via email: or
The email subject should be named "Submission".
Papers should be of originality and quality. They should not have been published elsewhere. Plagiarism in any form is not allowed, the authors should be responsible for the papers seriously.


Prof. J. P. Wang Prof. M. Atef Dr. S. S. Jafari Prof. L. Jing Prof. F. Scalisi Prof. Z. Chen
Prof. B. Acherjee Prof. T. L. Grigorie Dr. Prabhudev M. S Prof. L. Nguyen Prof. P.M.K.Prasad Dr. I. Memon
Prof. S. Tavakoli Dr. Tanvir SIngh Dr. Amit Kumar Prof. M. Jasiulewicz-Kaczmarek Dr. D. K. Rajak Prof. T. Muthuramalingam
Dr. E. Quaranta Prof. B. Singh Prof. V. Graefe Dr. B. P. Nguyen Prof. K. Khorshidi Dr. Deepa Jose
Prof. J.C. Li Prof. J. Takala Prof. P. Kulczycki Dr. K. Latif Dr. J. Gwak Prof. G. Yang
Prof. R. H. Wong Prof. H. Caliskan Prof. F. ABED-MERAIM Prof. Y. C. Lin Prof. G. Huang Dr. P. Siano
Dr. K. Abdellah Prof. M. A. M. Hassan Prof. L. A. Dobrzanski Prof. N. Mungkung Dr. S. Femmam Dr. D. Z. Zhang
Dr. A. Sabanayagam Prof. Y. C. Chuang Prof. G. Q. Chen Prof. B. ABBèS Prof. A. Gizzi Prof. A. Fakharian
Prof. B. K. Ghosh Dr. B. Cai Prof. C.X. Chen Dr. M. M. Padzi Prof. V. Simon Dr. M. Dener
Prof. N. Kanthavelkumaran Prof. R. Ihaddadene Prof. B. Chandramohan Prof. J.Y Yang Prof. Ş. Ţălu Prof. D.M. D'Addona
Prof. K.Balakrishnan Prof. R. K. Chechi Prof. G.M Chen Dr. H.N Feng Dr. M.K.Marichelvam